LIST OF BASMATI RICE EXPORTERS

Given below is the up-to-date list of Basmati Rice Exporters in India.

SLBasmati Rice ExportersPhoneFaxE-Mail ~ Web-Site
1.M/s Rice India Exports Ltd.39842433921212riceindia@del2.vsnl.net.in
5587, Lahori Gate, Delhi-110006.3984343
2.M/s R.P. Exports0184-252661
Near Village Mandanpur
G.T. Road, Namestey Chowk,
Karnal, Haryana-132 001
0184-2747420184-256361rpexport@vsnl.com
3.M/s Induss Food Products & Equip. Ltd.033-2471962033-2471874induss@vsnl.com
238/B, AJS Bose Road,
Kolkata-700 019.
033-2478503
4.M/s Dolphin International Ltd.68682246866901dolphin@del2.vsnl.net.in
21, Commercial Complex,
Gulmohar Park Extension,
New Delhi-110 049.
6850479
5.M/s Priyanka Overseas Limited33271503324642polexim@vsnl.com
D-18 Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110 001.
6.M/s. Shree Hanuman Rice & Gen. Mills01686-621010168-63501
Hatt Road, Safioon,
Distt. Jind (Haryana)
01686-62786
7.M/s. Sachdeva & Sons Ind. Pvt. Ltd.7899456
78, Rithala Road,
Shahbad, Daulatpur.
7899457
7899458
8.M/s. Amira Food (I) Ltd.68063526804282amirafoods@vsnl.com
Chanana Farms, Sultanpur,
Bandh Road, Mehrauli,
New Delhi-110 030.
6806354
6806346
www.amirafoods.com
9.M/s. United Exports3319576
Flat No.21, Ground Floor,
12, Central Lane, Bengali Market,
New Delhi-110 001.
3713390
10.M/s. Jindal Niryat Ltd.71725417173541
B-36, Sanjay Nagar,
Pocket – III Sector 2,
Rohini, New Delhi -110 085.
7267842
11.M/s. Indian Organic Food51239015122989himalaya@nda.vsnl.net.in
Himalaya House, I-142, Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi- 11 015.
12.M/s. B.R. International6517962 (R)397881
4156, 1st Floor, Naya Bazar,
Delhi-110 006.
13.M/s. Shivnath Rai Harnarain (I) Ltd.54540925430354Shivnath@del2.vsnl.net.in
B-16, Bhagwan Dass Nagar,
New Delhi-110 026.
5102832
5100251
5446496www.shrilalmahal-rice.com
14.M/s. Jaishree Exports70408006833037gnrice@bol.net.in
70, Kailash Hills,
New Delhi – 110 065.
5417357
15.M/s Himalaya International51948535437247himalaya@nda.vsnl.net.in
Himalaya House, I-142, Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi- 11 015.
5122989
16.M/s. Satnam Overseas Group64657576465959satnam@giasdlol.vsnl.net.in
201, VIPPS Centre,
Commercial Complex, Masjid Moth,
Greater Kailash, New Delhi-110 017.
17.M/s. Allanasons Ltd.022-2874455022-2044821allana@vsnl.com
Allana House
4, Allana Road, Mumbai-400 001.
18.M/s. Punjab Rice Millers Exporters0183-2215390183-223467uttamad@gla.vsnl.net.in
Association (Regd.),
5, Rattan Chand Road,
The Mall, Amritsar-143 001.
19.M/s. R.J.Chatha Rice Mills0183-4824820183-482444heera@vsnl.com
Outside Chattiwind Gate,
Amritsar-143 001.
0183-482483gschatharicemills@yahoo.com
20.M/s. Karam Singh Raghbir Singh0183-4821110183-482000
O/s. Chatiwind Gate,
Tarn Taran Road, Amritsar.
0183-482888
0183-482999
21.M/s. Mokul Overseas Ltd.61413106141310mopld@del2.vsnl.net.in
B-71, Paschimi Marg,
Vasant Vihar, New Delhi-110 057.
22.M/s. Manoj Kumar Sandeep Kumar29455473969386puoi@bol.net.in
2601, 2nd Floor, Nai Basti,
Naya Bazar, Delhi – 110 006.
23.M/s. Bush Foods43101064316704bushfood@ndf.net.in
12, Birbal Road,
1st Floor, Jangpura Extension,
New Delhi- 110 014.
4320107
4311070
24.M/s. Sadhu Singh Gurdip Singh0183-4822850183- 482287
Outside Chattiwind Gate,
Amritsar – 143 001.
0183-482286
25.M/s. Pepsi India Holdings Ltd.6355871-806355861sanyukta.adige@intl.pepsi.com
3-B, DLF Corporate Park,
Phase-III, Gurgaon (Haryana).
Ext. 659
26.M/s. Sunstar Oversea Ltd.72025917201738sunstar@del2.vsnl.net.in
4119/7, 1st Floor,
Naya Bazar, Delhi- 110 006.
7203737www.sunstaroverseas.com
27.M/s. Hindustan Lever Ltd.6384284avinash.bhandari@unilever.com
P-6, Ocean Complex,
7th Floor, Sector-18,
Noida-201301.
6384452
4616274
3312671
28.M/s. K.S. International01745-4212101745-42521521rice@hans1.Palcom.net
Near Stateware House,
Taraori, Distt. Karnal, Haryana-132 116.
01745-42025
01745-43451
01745-43521
29.M/s. Amar Singh Chawalwala0183-4821210183-482125arvinder@del2.vsnl.net.in
Outside Chattiwind Gate,
Amritsar-143001.
30.M/s. Aries Cooper (P) Ltd.57443425753132aries@vsnl.net.in
3E/1, East Patel Nagar,
New Delhi – 110 008.
5724342
31.M/s. Rama Associates Ltd.71011137184709rama@nde.vsnl.net.in
Essel House, B-10,
Lawrence Road Industrial Area,
New Delhi-110 035.
7101154
7101145
32.M/s. Amrit International Ltd.37196773711963amrit@sapta.com
G-97, Himalaya House,
23,Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi- 110 001.
3719678
3719679
33.M/s. Goel International (P) Ltd.01745-4224401745-42544goelint@palcom.net
Sonkara Road, Taraori,
Haryana-132 116.
01745-42744www.goelrice.com
34.M/s. Misha Export61659706188249misha@del2.vsnl.net.in
318, Ansal Chambers,
6, Bhikaiji Cama Place,
New Delhi-110 066.
6182252
35.M/s. Narang Impex Pvt. Ltd.0181-2259780181-225111
3-B, New Jawahar Nagar Market,
Jalandhar City, Punjab-144 008.
0181-224392