Indian Rice varieties

  • Ambemohar
  • Dubraj rice
  • Champaa Rice
  • Clearfield Rice
  • Hasan serai
  • Rosematta rice
  • Navara rice
  • Raja Hansa rice
  • Molakolukulu
  • Patna rice
  • Ponni Rice
  • Sona masuri
  • Sujatha rice
  • Poreiton chakhau – aromatic dark red rice from Manipur
  • Basmati
  • Rice varieties of Karnataka- Jaya, Thanu, Tunga, IR-30864, BR-2655 (Produced in SFPP Project, VC Farm, Mandya, Karnataka, India)
Posted on : September 9th, 2010
Category : Rice Varieties
Posted By: Rice Supplier

Leave a Comment

Your Comment Here

Search This Site

Copyright © 2016 Rice Authority

All trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

Contact us